If you want to change the email address you use for Valla, let us know and we can change this for you.
If you’d like copies of your personal information stored on the platform, you can request this from us.
If you want to delete a case, then use the delete case button at the bottom of the ‘Share Case’ page.
When you delete a case, we securely delete all of your information and files. You cannot get any of this back. Let us know if you want us to send you copies of anything before you delete your case.
You can delete your account by scrolling to the bottom of your ‘Profile’ page. However, note that you will need to use the ‘Delete this case’ button at the bottom of the ‘Share Case’ page to remove all your cases first.
When we delete your account, we delete you as a user. So if you want to delete documents and details you’ve added into Valla, then make sure you do that separately before deleting your account.
If you’re the sole administrator of one case, you won’t be able to delete an account before you’ve deleted your case.